Monday, May 11, 2020

Music: Road to Ykm full E.P


Music: Road to Ykm full E.P

YKM Money Gangs has released their highly anticipated project called “ROAD TO YKM” The EP.
YKM Money Gangs latest body of work, “ROAD TO YKM”TheEP was complied with 5-tracks and features YKM super artists such as Kay Guy, D'prince kud, Best Guy, and Fresh Maye .
Mixted and Mastered by Sky-blue media production in Bida city and others.

ROAD TO YKM ” EP tracklist below;

1 YKM all stsrs-YKM 2020 Cyhper Download 

 2. D'prince Kud-My Nupe Girl Download 

 3. Bestguy-Story of my life  Download 

 4. Fresh Maye ft Kay Guy-Oluwa bless me Download 

 5. Kay Guy-Japa Download 


Advertise with us